Categories
Uncategorized

45. Gulliver's Travels

45. Gulliver’s Travels By: Jonathan Swift

This is another one that I tried and I hope others enjoyed. Did you know that there was a small paragraph above each chapter that you can read. It’s like a summary and so why would anyone want to read the chapter? I know to get more about it, but if you are not even liking the book, the summary would be helpful.

I remember Jack Black made a movie from the novel. Or based or loosely based b/c I did not watch that.

I have my account on Goodreads and recently all of my books have gotten a 2. Even if I didn’t like the book after 100 pages, it could be someone else favorite book.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment