Categories
Uncategorized

Excuse Me!!

Okay, I have found something. But before, does anyone really read this? Am I just typing to myself so in years ahead I will be proud of myself that I read these books and many others.

On the news!! I have to read more than 100 books! Yes!! One example is that I got the Chronicles of Narnia from the library. The husband texted saying he would be bringing the biggest book home. Well, did you know the Chronicles are all of the books and there are 7? So, in reality I am reading 107 books.

It also says Harry Potter Books. So, all of them?

Thankfully, the first Games of Thrones book is specified on the poster to be it. But, it’s not just 100 books. Just to let you know that I know I have to read more books than I was thinking.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment