Categories
Uncategorized

23. The girl with the dragon tattoo

The girl with the dragon tattoo By: Stieg Larsson

This is the first book on the list that I couldn’t put down. I still had another 100 pages to read last night, but it was getting late and my eyes kept closing. I finished it and it was so good. A mystery that you think of what will happen, or who the bad guy is, but in reality it’s totally different than you expected. Some people told me that they had tried to read it numerous times. The husband said that he had seen the Swedish movie version of the book and wondered if I would like it. BC of the….family relationship and physical things the characters get into, (that’s the nicest way to put it) I don’t really want to see the movie, but I can see why they made it. At this time I already have 3 more books waiting to be read, or I definitely would have started on the next book.

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment