Categories
Uncategorized

1. Little Women

First book was Little Women. I don’t remember ever reading it but I do remember Christian Bale and Winona Ryder in the movie. She was in every movie during the 90’s. Also, no one knew Christian Bale, except for my sister and I in Newsies.

Okay, back to the book. Are people going to be mad b/c I think it’s outdated? That in the time that it was written it was great and showed where and how people lived, but I just didn’t really like it?

I asked the husband if the rest of the books will be that way and he says no.

The neighbor married the sister when I know he was in love with Jo!!! Everyone that has read it knows it as well!!

I leave you with a picture of the other books I have ready to be read.tt3

By cak381

I have a love of reading and talking about books. Even the books that I didn't like as much, I still love to talk about them. I love working at the library b/c I am always bringing home a book! I am also grateful to receive ARCs of books and to bring them to my blog and write about them.

Leave a comment